School for Language and Communication Development

PressRelease

.
.





SLCD Program Brochures:

click for more information

   


























Support SLCD by Shopping at Amazon Smile



When you shop at Amazon Smile, Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible Amazon Smile purchases to School for Language and Communication Development.

https://smile.amazon.com/ch/11-2739039








 
Calvin Klein Retail Marketing Store
87-25 136th Street
Richmond Hill, NY

CALL: 718.291.2807 for store hours

Click here to view the catalogue

To place your order, call 718.291.2807, ext. 618 or EMAIL Mr. Sudama

Check out our new store video!


Admissions Calendar

Friday, April 25
Elementary School Tour @ 9:30 am - FULL
Wednesday, May 14
Elementary School Tour @ 9:30 am
Thursday, June 5
Elementary School Tour @ 9:30 am
Please contact the Admissions Office to reserve your spot for a school tour.
516.609.2000, ext. 210



Tue, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 25
GC Parent Teacher Conferences - School in Session
Mon, Apr 28 - Tue, Apr 29
WS & RH Parent Teacher Conferences - School in Session
Wed, Apr 30 - Fri, May 2
Math State Assessment - GC & WS
Tuesday, May 6
GC PTFA/Parent Training

Follow Us